Skip to content

Important Notices

About this Site

This website is produced and maintained by the Administration Wing of the Chief Secretary for Administration's Office, the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Government.

For those sending fax from places outside Hong Kong, please dial the area code "852" before the contact number in this website.

Copyright Notice

Unless otherwise indicated, the materials found on this site are subject to copyright owned by Special Administrative Region.

Permission is required in adopting, reproducing or redistributing photographs, graphics, and audio and video materials on this website. Please send your request to admwing@cso.gov.hk.

Visitors are permitted to download, print, make copies of and distribute all other information on this site for personal or educational purposes, subject to the following conditions:

Please note that this permission only applies to Government copyright materials. Where third party copyright is involved, permission to reproduce or redistribute must be obtained from the copyright owners concerned.

Disclaimer

The information provided by Special Administrative Region on this website is for reference only. Whilst the Government endeavours to ensure the accuracy of information on this site, no express or implied warranty is given by the Government as to the accuracy of information.

Users may access other sites through links in this site and obtain information provided by other parties (collectively called "the other information"). The Government expressly states that it has not approved or endorsed the other information contained in or in connection with this site. The links to other websites are provided for visitors' convenience and the information so provided is the responsibility of that external source.

The Government does not accept any responsibilities for any loss or damage whatsoever arising from any cause whatsoever in connection with this website. The Government is entitled to delete, suspend or edit all information on this site at any time at its absolute discretion without giving any reason. Users are responsible for making their own assessments of all information contained in or obtained in connection with this site and are advised to verify such information by making reference to its original publication and obtain independent advice before acting on it.

Accessibility Statement

This website adopts web accessibility design and conforms to the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 Level AA standard. Should you have any enquiries or comments on its accessibility, please contact us by phone or email.

Telephone number : 3655 5273
Email address : admwing@cso.gov.hk

 

Top

跳至主要內容

重要告示

關於本網站

本網站由香港特別行政區政務司司長辦公室轄下行政署負責製作及管理。

如果在香港以外地方傳真的話,請在聯絡號碼之前加撥地區號碼「852」。

版權公告

本網站所載的資料,除註明外,皆受香港特別行政區政府的版權保護。

任何人士欲採用本網站的圖片、圖像、聲音或錄像資料,必須預先獲得批准。請將要求電郵至 admwing@cso.gov.hk

除上述各項外,瀏覽人士可以任何形式或媒體複製和分發網站上其他資料,用作個人參考,或教育用途,唯須符合下列條件︰

上列允許用途只適用於由特區政府擁有版權的資料。若涉及第三者資料,在複製或以其他形式使用前,必須獲得有關版權持有人的准許。

免責聲明

香港特別行政區政府在本網站所提供的資料只供參考之用。雖然特區政府已盡力確保本網站內的政府資料準確無誤,但特區政府不對該等資料的準確性作出任何明示或隱含的保證。

本網站的簡體中文版本的大部分內容是透過翻譯軟件提供。如簡體版本與原文有所偏差,概以原本的繁體版本為準。因所提供的簡體版本發生錯漏而引致的任何損失或責任,香港特別行政區政府概不負責。

使用者可透過本網站的連結連接到其他網站,從而取得由其他各方所提供的資料(統稱"其他資料")。特區政府明確聲明並沒有批准或認可本網站所載的其他資料或與本網站有關連的其他資料。本網站提供途徑連接到其他網站,旨在方便使用者,而循該等途徑取得的資料,概由有關的外間資料提供者負責。

如與本網站有關連的任何因由導致任何損失或損害,特區政府概不負責。特區政府無須給予任何理由,即可行使絕對酌情權,隨時刪除、暫時停載或編輯本網站內的各項資料。使用者須負責自行評估本網站所載或透過本網站所取得的各項資料。使用者應先參考原本發布的文本以核實該等資料,並徵詢獨立的意見,然後才根據該等資料行事。

無障礙聲明

本網站採用無障礙網頁設計,並符合萬維網聯盟《無障礙網頁內容指引》2.0 AA級別標準。 如對本網站在使用上有任何查詢或意見,請致電或發送電郵與我們聯絡。

電話號碼 : 3655 5273
電郵地址:admwing@cso.gov.hk

頁首